Serving the Mid-Atlantic Region Since 1961

OUR TEAM

Office Personnel

 

Joseph T. Spencer

President

Joe@pjrach.com

 

Harry L. Bortner

Vice President

Harry@pjrach.com

 

Mark Hall

Billing

Mark@pjrach.com

 

Kenneth Tarbart

Shop Superintendent

Ken@pjrach.com

 

Shawn Spencer

Estimator

Shawn@pjrach.com

 

Janice Spencer

Accounts Receivable

Janice@pjrach.com

 

Michele Hall

Administrative Assistant

Michele@pjrach.com

 

Field Personnel

 

Christopher Spencer

Superintendent

(410) 908-3581

Chris@pjrach.com

 

Shawn Palmer

Superintendent

(410) 459-3444

Shawn.Palmer@pjrach.com

 

Joe Provance

Safety Director

(410) 925-7252

JProvance@pjrach.com

 

 

 

Paul J. Rach, Inc.

Concrete Construction

Contact Us

1115 Middle River Rd

Baltimore, MD 21220

P: (410) 391-1600

F: (410) 391-5656